cosatravel  
         
PrivateJet Ticketshop
  Seasonpicker
Airline Directory
Airport Directory
Links
Literature
World Weather
Currency Converter
Cosa-Members
Cookbook


NEWSLETTER
Do you want to keep abreast of all the latest news? We offer you the chance to receive information about our company and travels matters via email.
Name:
Email:
 


Airline Directory


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Airline   Code   Homepage
ABX Air   GB   www.abxair.com
ACES   VX   www.aces.com.co
Ada-Air   ZY   www.adaair.com
Adria Airways   JP   www.adria.si
Aegean Airlines   A3   www.aegeanair.com/indexintro.html
Aer Arann Express   RE   www.aerarannexpress.com
Aer Lingus Ltd.   EI   www.flyaerlingus.com
Aero Asia   E4   www.aeroasia.com
Aero Benin   EM   none
Aero California   JR   none
Aero Continente   N6   www.aerocontinente.com.pe
Aero Lloyd   YP   www.aerolloyd.de
Aero Service   BF   none
Aerocaribbean S.A.   7L   none
Aerocaribe   QA   www.aerocaribe.com
Aerocondor   2B   www.aerocondor.com
Aerocontractors   AJ   www.aerocontractors.nu
Aeroflot Russian Airlines   SU   www.aeroflot.org
Aerolineas Argentinas   AR   www.aerolineas.com.ar
Aerolineas Internacionales   N2   www.iwm.com.mx/foroemp/aerint.html
Aerolineas Paraguayas   A8   none
Aerolitoral S.A. de C.V.   5D   www.aerolitoral.com.mx
Aerolyon   4Q   none
Aeromar   BQ   none
Aeromexico   AM   www.aeromexico.com
Aeropelican Air Services   OT   www.aeropelican.com.au
Aeroperlas   WL   www.aeroperlas.com
Aeropostal   VH   www.aeropostal.com
Aerorepublica   P5   none
Aerosur   5L   www.aerosur.com
Aerosvit Airlines   VV   www.aerosvit.com
Afrinat International   Q9   www.afrinat.com
Afriqiyah Airways   8U   none
Air Afrique   RK   www.airafrique.com
Air Algerie   AH   www.airalgerie.dz
Air Alps Aviation   A6   www.airalps.at
Air Astana   LQ   www.air-astana.kz
Air Austral   UU   www.air-austral.com
Air Baltic Corporation S/A   BT   www.airbaltic.com
Air Berlin   AB   www.airberlin.com
Air Bosna   JA   www.airbosna.ba
Air Botnia   KF   www.airbotnia.fi
Air Botswana Corp.   BP   none
Air Burkina   2J   www.izf.net/izf/Guide/Burkina%20Faso/airburkina.htm
Air Caledonie   TY   www.air-caledonie.nc
Air Caledonie International   SB   www.aircalin.nc
Air Canada   AC   www.aircanada.com
Air Canada Jazz   QK   www.aircanadajazz.com
Air Chathams   CV   none
Air China   CA   www.airchina.com.cn
Air Creebec   YN   www.aircreebec.ca
Air D'Ayiti   H9   none
Air Dolomiti   EN   www.airdolomiti.it
Air Europa   UX   www.air-europa.com
Air Europe   PE   www.aireurope.it
Air Fiji   PC   www.airfiji.net
Air France   AF   www.airfrance.com
Air Gabon   GN   none
Air Glaciers   7T   www.air-glaciers.ch
Air Greenland   GL   www.greenland-guide.dk/gla
Air Iceland   NY   www.airiceland.is
Air Industria   7Y   none
Air Ivoire   VU   www.airivoire.com
Air Jamaica   JM   www.airjamaica.com
Air Jet   V6   www.air-jet.fr
Air Kazakstan   9Y   www.airkaz.com
Air Koryo   JS   www.kimsoft.com/korea/nk-koryo.htm
Air Lib   IW   none
Air Lines of Kuban   GW   none
Air Link   DR   none
Air Lithuania   TT   www.airlithuania.lt
Air Littoral   FU   www.air-littoral.com
Air Luxor   LK   www.airluxor.com
Air Macau Company Ltd.   NX   www.airmacau.com.mo
Air Madagascar   MD   www.air-mad.com
Air Malawi   QM   none
Air Mali   L9   none
Air Malta Co. Ltd.   KM   www.airmalta.com
Air Mandalay Ltd.   6T   www.air-mandalay.com
Air Marshall Islands   CW   none
Air Mauritanie   MR   none
Air Mauritius Ltd.   MK   www.airmauritius.com
Air Midwest Inc.   ZV   www.mesa-air.com
Air Moldova   9U   www.airmoldova.md
Air Moldova International   RM   www.ami.md
Air Namibia   SW   none
Air Nauru   ON   www.airnauru.com.au
Air New Zealand   NZ   www.airnewzealand.com
Air Nippon   EL   www.air-nippon.co.jp
Air Niugini   PX   www.airniugini.com.pg
Air North   4N   www.airnorth.yk.net
Air Nostrum   YW   www.telcom.es/~jcastjr/fs/airnostr.html
Air One   AP   www.flyairone.it
Air Pacific   FJ   www.airpacific.com
Air Philippines Corporation   2P   none
Air Rarotonga Ltd.   GZ   www.airraro.com
Air Saint-Pierre   PJ   none
Air Santo Domingo   EX   none
Air Seychelles Ltd.   HM   www.airseychelles.net
Air Sicilia   BM   www.airsicilia.it
Air Sinai   4D   none
Air Slovakia BWJ Ltd.   GM   www.airslovakia.sk
Air Srpska   R6   none
Air St. Thomas   ZP   www.airstthomas.com
Air Sunshine Inc.   YI   www.airsunshine.com
Air Tahiti   VT   www.airtahiti-vt.com
Air Tahiti Nui   TN   www.airtahitinui-usa.com
Air Tanzania   TC   none
Air Tindi Ltd.   8T   www.airtindi.com
Air Transat   TS   www.airtransat.com
Air Ukraine   6U   www.airukraine.com
Air Urga   3N   www.kw.ukrtel.net/urga
Air Vallee   DO   www.airvallee.com
Air Vanuatu Ltd.   NF   www.pacificislands.com/airlines/vanuatu.html
Air Zambezi   ZT   none
Air Zimbabwe Corp.   UM   www.airzimbabwe.com
Air-India   AI   www.airindia.com
Air2000 Ltd.   DP   www.air2000.com
Airasia   AK   www.airasia.com
Aires S.A.   4C   none
Airlines of Papua New Guinea   CG   www.mbapng.com
Airlines of South Australia   RT   none
Airlink Limited   ND   www.airlink.com.pg
Airnorth Regional   TL   www.airnorth.com.au
AirTran Airways Inc.   FL   www.airtran.com
Airzena Georgian Airlines   A9   www.airzena.com
Aklak Air Inc.   6L   www.inuvialuit.com/aklak
Alaska Airlines Inc.   AS   www.alaska-air.com
Alaska Central Express   KO   www.alaskacentralexpress
Alaska Seaplane Service LLC   J5   www.akseaplanes.com
Albanian Airlines   LV   none
Alidaunia   D4   none
Alitalia   AZ   www.alitalia.com
Alitalia Express   XM   www.alitalia.com
Alitalia Team   RD   www.alitalia.it
All Nippon Airways Co. Ltd.   NH   www.ana.co.uk/index_e.html
Allegiant Air   G4   www.allegiantair.com
ALM   LM   www.airalm.com
Aloha Airlines Inc.   AQ   www.alohaair.com
Alpi Eagles S.P.A.   E8   www.alpieagles.com
America West Airlines Inc.   HP   www.americawest.com
American Airlines Inc.   AA   www.aa.com
American Eagle   MQ   www.aa.com
American Falcon   WK   none
American Trans Air Inc.   TZ   www.ata.com
Angel Airlines Co.   8G   www.angelair.com
Angel Airlines S.A.   8K   none
Antinea Airlines   HO   none
Arctic Air A.S.   8A   www.arctic-air.no
Arctic Circle Air Service Inc.   5F   arctic-circle-air.com
Arctic Transportation Services   7S   www.atsak.com
Arkhangelsk Airlines   5N   www.arkhangelsk.ru
Arkia Israeli Airlines Ltd.   IZ   none
Armenian Airlines   R3   none
Arrow Air   JW   www.arrowair.com
Aserca Airlines   R7   none
Asian Spirit   6K   none
Asiana Airlines   OZ   us.flyasiana.com
Aspiring Air   OI   www.nz-flights.com
Astral Aviation   AL   www.ad-astral.com.au
Atlant-Soyuz Airlines   3G   www.atlant-soyuz.ru
Atlantic Airways, Faroe Islands   RC   www.atlantic.fo
Atyrau Airways   IP   none
Augsburg Airways GmbH   IQ   www.augsburgair.de
Aurigny Air Services   GR   www.aurigny.com
Australian Air Express   XM   www.aae.com.au
Australian Airlines   AO   www.australianairlines.com.au
Austrian Airlines   OS   www.aua.com
AVAINDINA S.A.C.   SJ   none
Avensa   VE   www.avensa.com.ve
Avia Air N.V.   3R   none
AVIACSA   6A   none
Aviaenergo   7U   none
AVIANCA   AV   www.avianca.com.co
Aviation Quebec Labrador Ltee   QC   none
Avioimpex A.D.p.o.   M4   none
AVIOR   3B   none
Avirex Gabon   G2   none
Azerbaijan Airlines   J2   none
Azzurra Air   ZS   www.azzurraair.it

 
© 2018 , Cosa Travel Ltd., contact, +41 44 269 40 40
using this site means you accept its terms